Board of Directors 2022

Aaron Southard
Treasurer Builders First Source / BMC , Outside Sales
Seth Boutilier
Elected thru 2022 Black Hills Energy
Kristy Chavez
Presidential Appointment Kristy Chavez, Re/Max Associates, Realtor
Rick Clark
CAHB Huttig Building Products, Outside Sales
Timothy Cogswell
Elected thru 2024 TJ Cogswell Properties LLC
Des Croasdell
Elected thru 2024 Des Croasdell, Sound Venture Realty, Inc., Realtor
Andrea Divelbiss
President Premier Homes
Scott Fonda
Government Affairs Eagleridge Homes , Sales Manager
Miles Gorham
Presidential Appointment Bank of the San Juans
Tom Hausman
Developer Committee Hausman Management Corp., President
Mark Kleven
Builder Committee Oakwood Construction Co. , Owner
Karen Lack
Fremont County Rep Knecht Home Center of Canon City, LLC
Bob Leach
Elected thru 2023 RWL25, LLC
Elijah McDonald
Immediate Past President Cut Above Construction and Design LLC
Randy Nobiensky
1st V.P. RH Builders
Brian Robinson
CAHB Sky Creek Homes
Ed Robinson
Retired Ed Robinson & Associates, Retired
Barb Robles
Parade of Homes Fidelity National Title Company, Sales
Diane Roh
Elected thru 2024 Premier Mortgage
Della Tafoya
Secretary Vectra Bank, Vice President
Mark Valdez
Elected thru 2024 MPV Constructors LLC, President
Diane VanBuskirk
Elected thru 2024 Loan Depot
Kameron Wilhite
Elected thru 2024 C & O Window and Door
Chuck Wood
Elected thru 2022 Sky Creek Homes
Larissa Wylie
2nd V.P. Land Title Guarantee